company information

Founded in 1999, DAYE Company is a privately-owned enterprise integrating R & D, manufacturing and sales of various steering pumps and steering gears for trucks, buses, agricultural equipment, new energy vehicles and cars.

Our company covers 13,000 ㎡ area with more than 150 staffs. There are 11 professional technicians, 9 people for management, more than 130 workers.

The organization of the Company is sound (that is, it has the general manager office, management department, technical department, purchasing department, health management department, quality control department, logistics department, marketing department and finance department), The production is organized under ISO / TS 16949: 2016 System to make sure the quality of our products.

Our Company has advanced machining and testing equipment, with an annual output of 100,000 sets steering pumps. Our company has 15 self-developed patented technologies (including 1 invention patent and 14 utility model patents);

Our products are exported to Europe, the Americas, the Middle East, Africa and Southeast Asian countries with good brand reputation and customer satisfaction.

And we are adhering to the principle that "starting from the customer needs, keeping customer satisfaction," continuing to carry out technological transformation of production And product technology upgrades.

As the saying goes: "Involved in shallow water were shrimp, into the deep sea were dragon." Looking forward to the future, the Company will continue to increase investment in new product development, transform scientific and technological achievements and staff training and actively cooperate with well-known domestic auto industry projects and establish strategic alliances to complement each other's strengths and reduce market entry costs and achieve great success.

"No best, only better." DAYE will continue to create a good atmosphere of "attracting people with environment, motivating people with a mechanism, uniting people with their business and keeping people with a bright future", establish new thinking and new concepts that are advancing with the times, adopt innovative management methods and Corporate culture to form the core competitiveness of DAYE.

COPYRIGHT © ZHEJIANG DAYE AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Design & Optimize: Feisu.cn

公司简介

company profile

本公司创建于1999年,是集载重车/轻型客车/农业装备/新能源汽车/轿车等转向助力泵研发、制造和各种汽车转向器系统销售为一体的民营企业。

本公司厂房面积13000平方,现有员工150多人,其中专业技术人员11人、管理人员9人、其他各类人员130多人。

本公司组织机构健全(即设有总经办、管理部、技术部、采购部、生管部、品保部、物流部、营销部、财务部等职能部门),质量管理体系完善(即通过了ISO/TS 16949:2016体系认证),能确保按照顾客和适用的法律法规要求来组织生产。

一直以来,本公司秉承“德以立事、精以求成、速以取胜、行以致远”的管理宗旨和“始于顾客需求,终于顾客满意”的服务宗旨,持续不断地开展生产技术改造和产品技术升级。

常言道:“涉浅水者得鱼虾,入深海者获蛟龙”。展望未来,本公司将不断加大新品开发费用投入及科技成果转化、员工培训力度,并积极与国内知名的汽车行业开展项目合作及建立企业战略联盟,实现优势互补,降低市场进入成本,实现共赢。

大液“没有最好,只有更好”。本公司将持续营造“以环境吸引人、以机制激励人、以事业凝聚人、以前景留住人”的良好氛围,树立与时俱进的新思维、新观念,用不断创新的管理方式和企业文化来形成大液的核心竞争力。

COPYRIGHT © 浙江大液汽车零部件有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   浙ICP备18012663号-1  设计制作:飞速网络科技

浙公网安备 33108102000718号